Vision Boards, Inspiration Boards and Pinterest

So, do you Pinterest?  I started a few months ago.  The first time I went on I was confused and overwhelmed and quickly left the site.  But I couldn’t stop myself from returning.  For one, I started seeing and hearing about Pinterest every where I turned.  Two, I fell in love with all the images.  I am a very visual person.

I’ve always loved having a bulletin board.  I post cards, pretty things, pictures.  It is an aesthetic board not a practical one.  You won’t see to do lists on mine.

I’ve made vision boards before.  Cutting things from magazines that I want or strive to be.  My Pinterest boards are purely to inspire me or are simply things I like to look at.

How about you?  Have you discovered Pinterest?

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #8 | Law of Attraction Success

  2. Pingback: Law of Attraction Message #9 | Law of Attraction Success

Leave a Reply

