There’s a fine line between organization and retardation

Mens Closet, Remodeling

Mens Closet, Remodeling (Photo credit: summitdesignremodeling)

When I am putting away my husband’s clean laundry, I don’t always know where everything goes in his closet.  I asked him if we could label it to help me.  “There’s a fine line between organization and retardation,” he said.  “I’m afraid I will come home one day and find a label on the TV that says “TV” and I will say ‘Oh, that’s what that is!’”

I can see that getting hubby organized is going to take some work and ingenuity.  Have you been able to get your husband on the organizing bandwagon?  If so, how? 

2 responses »

  1. I was nominated for the inspirational blogger award and in turn I nominated you. There are four rules.

    1. Thank the person who nominated you
    2. Share 7 things about yourself.
    3. Nominate 15 other bloggers that you admire or inspire you
    4. Go leave a comment and let the people know you have nominated

    Make someones’ day.

    • First, congrats on your nomination. I love your blog and it inspires me! Thank you for nominating me! I appreciate it,. Unfortunately I won’t be participating but I am honored to have been nominated!

Leave a Reply

