Happy Birthday To Me

Source: via Katie on Pinterest

 

I am 7 years old today.  In dog years.

I love my birthday and plan to have a good day.  Tomorrow I am taking off work and going to the spa.  This weekend I will have a small celebration at home.

I thank God for letting me live 49 years.  I thank him also for my health, my family, and friends!

Here are others that share an October 18th birthday:

Ntozake Shange

Jesse Helms

Chuck Berry

Martina Navratilova

Wynton Marsalis

Esperanza Spalding

Zac Efron

Bristol Palin

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

