How to Eat Junk on Weight Watchers

A slice of pepperoni pizza from Blondie's in S...

A slice of pepperoni pizza from Blondie’s in San Francisco. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I had a pretty decadent menu at my Hello Kitty birthday party.  I served all my childhood favorites:

Pepperoni Pizza

m&ms

Nacho Cheese Doritos

Cake and Ice Cream

Here’s how I was able to indulge and still keep my Weight Watchers vows:

 1 slice pepperoni pizza

1 slice yellow cake with chocolate butter cream frosting

1/4 c. strawberry ice cream

3 doritos

1/8 c. m&ms

All that was 20 points.  I get 49 points per week (I do the Simply Filling plan).  Of course I was able to eat

unlimited salad, water, and baby carrots.  That’s what filled me up.  :)

One response »

  1. Pingback: Had a bad eating night… « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

Leave a Reply

