Nice Thai Meal

Source: thefoodfox.com via Julie on Pinterest

 

Last night I had a delicious dinner in Memphis, Tennessee at a Thai restaurant called Bangkok Alley.  I ate a green curry shrimp dish with red pepper, yellow squash, zucchini, and peas.  It was served with brown rice.  It was very light and fresh and healthy.  It was early so the restaurant wasn’t very crowded.  It was peaceful.

I called my husband and told him I was having dinner at a nice Thai restaurant.

He said, “Did you have to wear a tie?” :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

