Been Gone

Picture by Stacey Michelle

I’ve been traveling.  I went to visit relatives in West Virginia.  I had a ball.  There were family cookouts.  Yard sales.  Fish sandwiches.  Dollar stores and Big Lots.  I cooked and baked.  And ate!  A lot!  Back on the dietary straight and narrow.

I have lots more family memories.  I took many pictures and plan to make a photo journal on Shutterfly.  I have a new cousin who is 3 months old.  I got to hold him a lot and feed him.

Back at work.  Last night I made the cake in a mug and it was good! 

http://ovenhaven.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/5-reasons-to-mug-a-cake-in-5-minutes/

My last junk before eating well again.  Today for lunch I have a salad.  😦

Leave a Reply

