Arby’s Jamocha Shakes Are Liquid Evil

 
milkshakes

Image by Rakka via Flickr

OK – So I wasn’t particularly good diet-wise over the Thanksgiving holidays.  I ate too much.  I ate bad things.  I ate a whole box of Russell Stover’s chocolates.  So when I wandered over to Arby’s, I should have known I was really up to no good.  Let me tell you, Jamocha shakes are sooooo good!  They are just the right combination of chocolate and coffee, two flavors I love.  Mix them together and it is Java Mocha heaven.  Or hell.  🙂   

Leave a Reply

