Oops. I think I have a blogging addiction.

I have an addictive personality.  I am addicted to sugar and chocolate and creative outlets.  I used to be addicted to crocheting and knitting.  Took it with me wherever I went.  Then there was my scrapbooking addiction.  I would come home after work, go out to Michael’s for supplies and stay up late into the night scrapping away. 

Now it is blogging. The funny thing about blogging is that it’s not just about my blogs, it’s about all the others .  I’m not just addicted to working on my blogs but also reading other blogs.  This is how it should be.  I have learned so much from other bloggers.  I have been inspired, entertained, and amused.  I love blogging!  I love bloggers!

Two women knitters with blogs, holding up thei...

Image via Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

