Gone fishing

Source: etsy.com via Hoodie on Pinterest

 

 

I am not a fisherman, but my cousin George is.  He has a magazine called Kype Magazine.

What’s a kype, you might ask.  I didn’t know.  I had to look it up.  It is the hook on the lower jaw of a mature male salmon.  OK.  So I still don’t get it.  But that’s OK because as I said, I am not a fisherman.  If you are a fisherman, want to be a fisherman, or want to know more about kype, please visit my cousin’s magazine.  Thanks.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

