Um… Yum!

Source: jotpress.com via Carissa on Pinterest

 

Now that Christmas is over, it’s all about Valentine’s Day in the grocery store and on Pinterest.  I think I will bake these for my husband and give them to him in a red cardboard box.  They are called Boyfriend Brownies and they are:

1 scoop brownie batter + 1 scoop chocolate chip cookie dough.

My husband is my husband not my boyfriend.  But he’s my boyfriend too.  This reminds me of a joke my husband tells:

“Do you have a girlfriend?”

“No, my wife won’t let me.”

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

